Archiving a study is like deleting it except that it remains available for you to view if you filter to see archived studies on your dashboard. However, once you archive it no other actions will be available for use. There is no feature to completely delete a study.
Articles in this section
- Panel Services Pricing and Information Breakdown and Comparison
- Academic Accounts
- Archiving and Deleting Studies
- Sandbox Mode
- Where do I enter the Access Key ID and Secret Access Key on the TurkPrime website in order to link MTurk?
- Linking TurkPrime Account with MTurk
- How are workers profiled on TurkPrime?